Skip navigation

 

 

this house is my motel

open window screams bells and heat

decoration paintings cover the white besides

chocolate cup in hopeful light

like palettes disorder and pursuit

actually here one single day I spent decades

miracle done miracle done

leafing through my pleasant death

I know when I’ll be dead

I’ll fly above peonies’ head and people

all street along all street along

I’ll go beyond all over I can’t before

nobody sees nobody cares

my skin will be just a showing

short imagines and watery imagines

hats, pink and deep blue flowers

carousels, glad horses, gipsy skirts

daisy fields, nobody cares

nobody cares

jumping  some pain smaller and smaller

years shrinks ’till nought

they are so crazy they don’t loose even a minute

the pure physics

for one way journey

Leave a Reply

