Skip navigation

janis2

 

 

Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a Mercedes Benz?

My friends all drive Porches , I must make amends,

Worked hard all my lifetime, no help from my friends,

So Lord, won’t you buy me a Mercedes Benz?

 

Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a color t.v.?

Dialing for Dollars is tryin’ to find me.

I wait for the delivery each day until three,

So lord, won’t you buy me a color t.v.?

 

Oh Lord,  won’t you buy me a night on the town?

I’counting on you, please don’t let me down;

Prove that you love me and buy me the next round,

Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a night on the town?

 

janis 1

4 Comments

  1. :)))))

    • elisabetta beneforti
    • Posted November 28, 2014 at 11:24 pm
    • Permalink

    grande janis….canzone che mi orecchia in questi giorni sì sì….
    buona serata a te 🙂

  2. Ciao eli, buona serata 🙂

  3. La adoro (janis e la canzone)


Leave a Reply

